bennington rotary club
follow us on twitterFollow us on Twitter | Instagram | YouTube and Facebook See where we meet

Rotary Club Media

May is Youth Service Month
every rotarian every year

club news

Changing of the Guard

July 30, 2009

bennington rotary club
David Newell the Master of Ceremonies at the Changing of the Guard, gifted Rotarians with the following awards:

Most Boring Happy Dollars Award: Paul Roth

Most creative Happy Dollars Award: Kathy Sollien

Profile in Courage Award: Sue Katz

Rookie of the Year: Jen Holley

Comeback Rotarian of the Year: Kevin Thivierge

Barak Obama Deficit Spending Award: Steve Simmons

Pavarotti Music Award: Shep Jones

New Member Fashion Sense Award: Mike Harrington and Pat Runyon

Pain in the Ass Award: Brian Johnasen

New Member Person of Distinction Award: Catherine McClure

Rotarian of the Year: Jim Thibodeau

Honorable Mention:
Jerry Albert
Don Miller
Lindy Lynch

Author: Sally Sugarman (Club Member & Windmill Editor)

Back to Listings

club news

mau interact club members

Article Archives

2019 © - Bennington Rotary Club. Powered by Websites & More